GUIDES AND HOSTS AS AT AUGUST 2014


PLEASE ADVISE ME OF ANY CHANGES, CORRECTIONS AMENDMENTS ETC.



Sue Batley
Northland Wellington sue.batley@xtra.co.nz

Sheena Bennett 8 Putnam Street Northland Wellington sheena@bennett.net.nz 475 8842 021 250 6829
Keith Benson


keith@paradise.net.nz

Diana Booji


diana.booij@gmail.com

Cathy Brown 10 Curtis Street Northland Wellington brownnz@xnet.co.nz 475 7358
Monica Dearden 39 Puriri Street
Waikanae chris.dearden@paradise.net.nz 904 7174  021 677 040 -  021 773 040
Wendy Drew 61 Woodland Road Johnsonville Wellington wjdltd@xtra.co.nz 4785163 029972 201
Nancy Goh: 5 Link Road Newlands Wellington na 478 8728 022  090 3757
Chris Gourlay 11/11 Pitarua Street Thorndon 6011
cgourlay@xtra.co.nz 472 4188
Reg Harris


regharris@xtra.co.nz [04] 577 0006 021 024 88 333
Margaret Herbert 8 Duval Grove Tawa Tawa herbertmi@xtra.co.nz 232 6828
Jenny Hickman 182 Melbourne Road Island Bay Wellington jrhickman@xtra.co.nz 383 6561
Mary Hutton 130 Glenmore Street Northland Wellington n a 475 9268
Kath Kerr 4 Putnam Street Northland Wellington kathmkerr@xtra.co.nz 475 8064
Heng Lim


henglim99@gmail.com

Graeme Lyon 32 Britannia Street Petone Petone Lyon.family@paradise.net.nz 938 4583 021 154 3850
Francesca Maurer 9 Richmond Grove Woburn Lower Hutt fjottai@gmail.com
027 55  88 499
Bob Morris

Wellington mandbmorris@xtra.co.nz

Margaret Morris

Wellington mandbmorris@xtra.co.nz

Mira Parsons 5 Arawa Road Hataitai Wellington m.parsons@xtra.co.nz 386 1272
Bhanu Patel 123 Miramar North Road Miramar Wellington Bhanu Patel <bpatel@energylibrary.org.nz> 934-1657 027 349 1899
Logan Paul 236 State Highway1 Paraparaumu
logan.paul23@gmail.com 2972169
Keith Ryan 12 Nottingham Street, Karori Wellington kandmryan@gmail.com 972 1608 021 434 500
Sumi Sarkar 23B Thatcher Crescent Crofton Downs
sumitranz@gmail.com 479-1173 021-137-5311
Thiam Szentirmay 18/77 Tory Street Te Aro Wellington thiam@paradise.net.nz 8025 235 029 12 00 222
Maureen Taylor 132 Constable Street Newtown Wellington mhtaylor@paradise.net.nz 3898 915
Philip Tomlinson 14 Putnam Street Northland Wellington information@friendswbg.org.nz 4758765 021 949 859
Rosemary Tomlinson 14 Putnam Street Northland Wellington information@friendswbg.org.nz 4758765 021 079 8709
Frances Verrity 65 Harbourview Road Northland Wellington verrity@actrix.co.nz 475 9421
Catherine Ward 44 Middleton Rd, Johnsonville Wellington catherineward42@hotmail.com 478-5929
Pauline White


white.t@paradise.net.nz

Bill Wieben Box 38216 Petone Petone william.wieben@paradise.net.nz 934 8712



Other contacts










David Sole
499 1901
david.sole@wcc.govt.nz
Treehouse

499 1400
Treehouse@wcc.govt.nz
Leanne Killilea
472 0317
leanne.killalea@wcc.govt.nz
Charmaine Scott
472 5684
charmaine.scott@wcc.govt.nz
Neil Christensen
499 1902
Neil.Christensen@wcc.govt.nz
Peter Tijsen
499 1359
peter.tijsen@wcc.govt.nz
James Jones 021 247 8797 475 3590
James.jones@wcc.govt.nz
Begonia House shop
473 5747

Begonia House Mess
473 5746

Stables Mess
4752 1607

Cable Car Mess
475 3590

Custodian Weekend 0274 731 867